Events

country-893231_960_720


BOULDER, CO
Wednesday July 13, 7:30 p.m.
BOULDER BOOKSTORE
1107 Pearl Street

DENVER, CO
Thursday July 14, 7:00 p.m.
TATTERED COVER BOOK STORE
2526 E. Colfax Avenue

SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Friday July 15, 7:00 p.m.
THE KING’S ENGLISH BOOKSHOP
1511 South 1500 East

SANTA FE, NM
Saturday July 16, 6 p.m.
COLLECTED WORKD BOOKSTORE & COFFEEHOUSE
202 Galisteo Street

JACKSON, MS
Monday July 18, 5 p.m.
LEMURIA BOOKS
Suite 202 Banner Hall
4465 I-55 North

OXFORD, MS
Tuesday July 19 5 p.m.
SQUARE BOOKS
160 Courthouse Square

GREENWOOD, MS
Wednesday July 20, 5:30 p.m.
TURNROW BOOK CO.
304 Howard Street

BIRMINGHAM, AL
Thursday July 21, 5 p.m.
ALABAMA BOOKSMITH
2626 19th Place
Homewood, AL

FAIRHOPE, AL
Friday July 22, 6 p.m.
PAGE AND PALETTE
32 South Section Street

SEASIDE, FL
Saturday July 23, 6 p.m.
SUNDOG BOOKS
89 Central Square

ATLANTA, GA
Tuesday August 2, 6:00 p.m.
A CAPELLA BOOKS

SPARTANBURG, SC
Wednesday August 3, 7:00 p.m.
HUB CITY BOOKSHOP

GREENVILLE, SC
Thursday August 4, 7:00 p.m.
M. JUDSON BOOKS

BOSTON/BROOKLINE, MA
Wednesday August 10, 7:00 p.m.
BROOKLINE BOOKSMITH
279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA

JACKSON, MS
Sunday August 20
MISSISSIPPI BOOK FESTIVAL

CASPER, WY
Saturday September 10
WIND CITY BOOKS
152 S. Center Street

NASHVILLE, TN
Friday October 14
SOUTHERN FESTIVAL OF BOOKS

COLUMBUS, MS
October 20-22
EUDORA WELTY WRITERS’ SYMPOSIUM